KFNX 1100AM

KFNX 1100AM
“Newstalk Radio”
Studio Talk Line: (602) 277-KFNX or (866) 536-1100
Website: http://www.1100kfnx.com
Format: Talk
Phoenix, Arizona

Featured Hosts

The Brian Kilmeade Show
Weekdays
7am-9am MST

The Dana Show
Weekdays
10am-11am MST and 12am-2pm MST

The Savage Nation
Weekdays
5pm-7pm MST

loading…

2/19 Wrench Nation Car Talk - A refresh on the Toolbox Economy! @UrMechanic Scott Brown @DiagNetwork & Greg Buckley of Buckley's Auto Care. What is the requirement of a modern day toolbox? Listen LIVE http://bit.ly/WrenchNationCarTalkLIVE 3pm PST / 4pm MST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST! #wrenchnation

Let’s amplify these voices of community car care pros & unwavering ethics

@MyFathersShop @GRHybrid @DynamicAutoMD @CrocesTrans @buckleysauto

Add those automotive rockstars across the country WITH a comment retweet. #BetterTogether #carcare

The Scottsdale Area Chamber of Commerce is closed Monday, Feb. 17, 2020, In observance of President's Day. We will reopen Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020, at 8am.

Load More...