KLGN 106.9FM/1390AM

KLGN 106.9FM/1390AM
“106.9 The Fan”
Studio Talk Line: None Available
Website: https://www.1069thefan.com
Format: Sports
Logan, Utah

Featured Teams

Featured Hosts Weekdays
Featured Hosts Weekends
The Ben Maller Show
Weekdays
12am-4am MST
The Jonas Knox Show
Saturdays and Sundays
1am-4am MST
OutKick the Coverage with Clay Travis
Weekdays
4am-7am MST
The Fellas
Saturdays
4am-8am EST
The Dan Patrick Show
Weekdays
7am-10am MST
The Big Lead with Jason McIntyre
Saturdays
8am-11am EST
The Herd with Colin Cowherd
Weekdays
10am-1pm MST
Hartman & Poppinga
Saturdays
11am-2pm EST
The Doug Gottlieb Show
Weekdays
1pm-4pm MST
Willard & Ohrnberger
Saturdays
2pm-6pm MST
Full Court Press
Weekdays
4pm-6pm MST
Noe & Salaam
Saturdays
6pm-9pm MST
The Odd Couple
Weekdays
6pm-9pm MST
Spanier & Torres
Saturdays
9pm-11pm MST
The Jason Smith Show
Weekdays
9pm-12am MST
Furman & Noe
Sundays
4am-7am MST
Mark Willard
Sundays
1pm-4pm MST
Knox & Quinn
Sundays
7pm-10pm MST
Spanier & Plank
Sundays
10pm-12am MST
loading…

.@EmmanuelAcho: Before you can get to the mountain top, you've got to fall…

“I think Josh Allen still has to learn that lesson and I think this Sunday will be that lesson that just about every QB needs before they can ascend to that mountain top.”

"I love being the underdog, I've been the underdog my whole life. I embrace that role." 😤— @GoldenCalebT

Don't miss out on this title fight, Jan. 30 on FOX #PlantTruax

"Hank Aaron is royalty in Atlanta. In a lot of people's eyes he's the rightful owner of the HR record. They believe that 755 is the magical number. He'll be greatly missed and was a really really good man."

— @ShannonSharpe

.@getnickwright:

Shortest offseason ever, Year 18, 3rd-most mins in the history of the sport, hasn't taken a game off, shooting better from 3 than Steph Curry. Right now LeBron James is your MVP.

Load More...