KFXD 105.5FM/630AM

KFXD 105.5FM/630AM
“630 The Fan”
Studio Talk Line: (208) 374-4580
Website: https://1055thefan.com
Format: Sports
Boise, Idaho

Featured Teams
Featured Hosts Weekdays
Featured Hosts Weekends
The Ben Maller Show
Weekdays
12am-4am MST
The Jonas Knox Show
Saturdays
12am-4am MST
OutKick the Coverage with Clay Travis
Weekdays
4am-7am MST
The Fellas
Saturdays
4am-8am EST
The Dan Patrick Show
Weekdays
7am-10am MST
The Big Lead with Jason McIntyre
Saturdays
8am-11am EST
The Herd with Colin Cowherd
Weekdays
10am-1pm MST
Hartman & Houshmandzadeh
Saturdays
11am-2pm EST
The Doug Gottlieb Show
Weekdays
1pm-4pm MST
The Jason Martin Show
Sundays
3am-6am MST
Straight Outta Vegas
Weekdays
4pm-5pm MST
Andy Furman & Brian Noe
Sundays
6am-9am MST
The Odd Couple
Weekdays
5pm-8pm MST
The Jason Smith Show
Weekdays
8pm-12am MST
loading…

Along The Way to Retirement http://1055thefan.com/along-the-way-to-retirement/?trackback=twitter_mobile @630thefan

Boise State Sweeps Softball Honors http://1055thefan.com/boise-state-sweeps-softball-honors/?trackback=twitter_mobile @630thefan

No.4 San Diego State Coming to Boise http://1055thefan.com/no-4-san-diego-state-coming-to-boise/?trackback=twitter_mobile @630thefan

Idaho Steelhead Fans on a Win Streak! http://1055thefan.com/idaho-steelhead-fans-on-a-win-streak/?trackback=twitter_mobile @630thefan

Boise State-Mountain West Friends Again? http://1055thefan.com/boise-state-mountain-west-friends-again/?trackback=twitter_mobile @630thefan

Load More...