WJEM 96.1FM/1150AM

WJEM 96.1FM/1150AM
“The Jock”
Studio Talk Line: (229) 469-4299
Website: http://foxsportsvaldosta.com
Format: Sports
Valdosta, Georgia

Featured Teams

Featured Hosts (Standard Fox Sports Schedule)
The Ben Maller Show
Weekdays
2am-6am
Outkick the Coverage
Weekdays
6am-9am
The Dan Patrick Show
Weekdays
9am-12pm
The Herd with Colin Cowherd
Weekdays
12pm-3pm
The Doug Gottlieb Show
Weekdays
3pm-4pm
The Phil Jones Show
Weekdays
4pm-6pm
The Odd Couple
Weekdays
6pm-9pm
The Jason Smith Show
Weekdays
9pm-12am
loading…

TUNE IN to FOX this afternoon to see how @Andy_destroyer1 and @nightmareboxing are training for their fight! 🥊⬇️

4 pm ET/ 1 pm PT - PBC Countdown
5 pm ET/ 2 pm PT - PBC Fight Camp

#RuizArreola | MAY 1 | Preorder PPV: https://foxs.pt/3s32uyL

The No.1 Ranked show is here, and @RJ_Young is just getting started:

Stay tuned over the next week for unique conversations with the biggest names in college football!

FIGHT NIGHT TONIGHT 📺

The #HarrisonPerrella card begins on FOX at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT!

(Prelims start first on FS1 at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT)

Before the Padres and Dodgers face each other for the first time this season take a look back @Verly32's Top 5 storylines of the week — including the Dodgers getting their World Series rings and @itsFatherJoe44's first no-hitter in Padres history!

Load More...