The Ethan Bearman Show

KGO 810AM
Weekdays 10am-12:45pm and 7pm-9:45pm PT
Studio Talk Line: None Available
Website: kgoradio.com/ethanbearman or ethanbearman.com
Format: Progressive Talk Radio
Santa Cruz, California

The GOP is holding up the Violence Women Act (VAWA), because guns.

Originally co-authored by Joe Biden and Orrin Hatch in 1994, it needs renewal.

Police chief calls out lawmakers for stalling VAWA after officer killed during domestic violence call https://twitter.com/i/events/1204113453339668485

MONDAY @ 11p w/ @ShannonBream
@MarshaBlackburn
Ken Starr
@harrylitman
@EthanBearman
Deroy Murdock
@MeganAlexander
@STEPHMHAMILL
@Garrett_FoxNews
@LelandVittert
@JonathanHunt007

The latest on #impeachment , whether Trump is a clear and present danger, and Joe Biden said something interesting to NPR about Hunter and what he knows.

TONIGHT on @foxnewsnight with @ShannonBream and Deroy Murdock.

Tune in (not out) ~11:35pm ET/10:35pm CT/8:35pm Pacific Time

Load More...