KDJK 104.1FM

KDJK 104.1FM
“104 the Hawk”
Studio Request Line: (800) 476-0104
Website: http://www.104thehawk.com
Concerts: http://www.104thehawk.com/concerts
Forum: Classic Rock
Stockton, California
 
or play livestream here

loading…

This was on Twitter today -

The #RollingStones will announce this coming Monday at 3 PM Eastern Time/ 2 PM Central Time/12 PM Pacific Time their new American tour.
16 Stadium shows.

Northern San Joaquin Valley now has worst air quality in the state (outside of Chico and immediate #CampFire area.) At noon, #Stockton #AQI was 308 — considered “hazardous” for *everyone*. Avoid outdoor activity. @ValleyAir

And now a public service announcement.
@wienerschnitzel now sells this!
You're welcome

Officials said spending one day in Sacramento is equivalent to smoking 11 cigarettes. https://t.co/QQwk41DEcc

Former Journey singer doesn’t wan’t public to hear eight songs recorded in ‘90s ... https://t.co/cNKoSeVaiL

Load More...